Diamond ($5,000+)

Platinum ($2,500+)

Gold ($1,000+)

Silver ($250+)

Oliver Dunlap

Vicki Greene

Kelly Borelli

Shaun Dabby Jacobs

Michele Anderson

Jeff Lacy

Matt Schechter

Oliver Greenwood

Jay Allen Eisen

Cathy Rucker

Ciaran O’Sullivan

Ujvala Singh

Bronze ($100+)

Lisa Berger

Penelope Brown

Gerald Richards

Richard Koch

Andi Liebenbaum

Tamila Jensen

All donations of $250 or more will receive a Swag Box!

All donations between $25 and $250 will receive a Small Swag Box (until we run out)!

Click the button below to donate via PayPal or a credit card!

Or, email chair@ccba.law if you prefer to use another form of payment.