Submit questions and comments for the Board to the Conference Chair at

2021-2022 Board

ChairMatt Schechter212003SCCBA
Chair-ElectShaun Jacobs185073WLALA
SecretaryMichele Anderson152821LACBA
CFODarin Wessel176220SDCBA
Immediate Past ChairOliver Dunlap225566BASF
Immediate Past ChairJeffrey Lacy240819BANSDC
3Y Regional Director (S)John Short153374SBeCBA
3Y Regional Director (S)Melissa Petrofsky251806OCBA
3Y Regional Director (S)Phyllis Kupferstein105898
3Y Director at LargeJim Lamping204833BASF
2Y Regional Director (S)Michael Fern235001LACBA
2Y Director at LargeUjvala Singh256639BASF
2Y Regional Director (N)Cathy Rucker309559SMCBA
2Y Director at LargeFrank Leidman96294BASF
2Y Regional Director (N)Maggie Grover112701CCCBA
1Y Director at LargeCarter Glahn242378SCBA
1Y Regional Director (N)Christopher Cooke142342SMCBA
1Y Director at LargeJack Osborn230447SBeCBA
1Y Director at LargeKelly Borelli161499SCBA